Posted on

DBNation OpenCup #12 – Single Elimination – 16th and 17th of September

Greeting Dirty Bombers,

After a few month long break, it’s time for us to get back into the swing of things.

Its that time of the month again! Time to freshen up your skills and get those t-bags rolling.

Introducing DBNation’s Open Cup #12! Get your frags together and sign up your team today!

Prizes

  • 1st Place: 2.500 Ranked Points, Elite Case A and B Bundle
  • 2nd Place: 1.600 Ranked Points, Elite Case A and B Bundle
  • 3rd Place: 1.000 Ranked Points, Elite Case A and B Bundle
  • 4th Place: 600 Ranked Points, Elite Case A and B Bundle

*Players should recieve their prizes within 2 weeks*

 

Because we are unable to split this event into different regions, NA teams that have 2 or more West Coast players, all matches for that round will be played on an East Coast server.

This will be done in order to level the playing field for all regions on all matches, as well as give the opportunity for all players to participate in this event.

 

On Saturday and Sunday we will be hosting a single elimination bo1/bo3 tournament.

 

Schedule

Saturday and Sunday the 16th and 17th of September

9am PDT

12pm EDT

5pm BST

6pm CEST

 

Sign up with your team HERE!

*Sign up ends Saturday the 16th of August at 4pm CEST / 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT*

 

Tournament Rules
All players are responsible for knowing all rules at any given time!

 

 

Leave a Reply