Posted on

DBNation Halloween Cup – Double Elimination

Scary Greetings Dirty Bombers,

The time of pumpkin pies, costumes, candy and another DBNation cup is upon us!

Get ready to trick on treat motherfluffers as we’re hosting a seasonal event at the end of Spook-tober!

Prizes

  • 1st Place: 2.500 Ranked Points, Elite Case A and B Bundle + 5 Jackal’s Eve Guaranteed Skin Cases (per player)
  • 2nd Place: 1.600 Ranked Points, Elite Case A and B Bundle + 4 Jackal’s Eve Guaranteed Skin Cases (per player)
  • 3rd Place: 1.000 Ranked Points, Elite Case A and B Bundle + 3 Jackal’s Eve Guaranteed Skin Cases (per player)
  • 4th Place: 600 Ranked Points, Elite Case A and B Bundle + 2 Jackal’s Eve Guaranteed Skin Cases (per player)

*Players should recieve their prizes within 2 weeks*

 

Because we are unable to split this event into different regions, NA teams that have 2 or more West Coast players, all matches for that round will be played on an East Coast server.

This will be done in order to level the playing field for all regions on all matches, as well as give the opportunity for all players to participate in this event.

 

On Saturday and Sunday we will be hosting a double elimination bo1/bo3 tournament.

Further notice: Due we don´t have a lot of Admins, it could be that your team has to wait a bit longer to get into the next match.

 

Rules change:

  • All maps are available to be picked! Guardian will be banned from the cups til further notice
  • 2 Merc bans for each team! Only one merc ban out of each category per team ( it is not possible for a team to ban 2 medics)
    • Example: Team A bans Aura, so they are not allowed to ban another medic. Team A goes for Aura and Fletcher
    • Team B bans Sparks and Bushwacker

 

Schedule

Saturday and Sunday the 28th and 29th of October (Daylight Saving Time in EU Region)

9am PDT – Sunday 10am PDT

12pm EDT – Sunday 1pm EDT

5pm BST – Sunday 5pm UTC

6pm CEST – Sunday 6pm CET

 

Sign up with your team HERE!

*Sign up ends Saturday the 28th of October at 4pm CEST / 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT*

 

Tournament Rules

 

All players are responsible for knowing all rules at any given time!

 

 

Leave a Reply